SSO Program Office 

CNRFC N14    Monday - Friday  0730 - 1630 EST

Address:   1915 Forrestal Drive, Norfolk, VA 23551

Phone:      1-800-535-2580;        262-2242 (DSN)

(After Hours EMERGENCIES)   1-757-793-8687

LCDR Mickey J. Hand

Division Director and SSOF Manager

Email:        Mickey.J.Hand@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-322-2444

Chief Derek Tyler

N14 Senior Enlisted Leader

Email:        Derek.Tyler@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-322-2245

LTJG Vera S. Gilbert

Admin/Personnel Officer / Travel Manager

Email:        Vera.S.Gilbert@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-322-2242

LTJG Phillip J. Gervato

Special Projects Manager

Email:        Phillip.J.Gervato@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-322-2615

ENS Ryan M. Torres

Operations Officer / NROWS

Email:        Ryan.M.Torres4@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-322-2491

ENS Christopher Baransky

Training Officer / Retirement Points

Phone:      1-757-322-2491

YN1 Leslie Aparicio-Ramon

Travel Leading Petty Officer

Phone:      1-757-322-2597

YN1 Angela Cleland

Admin Leading Petty Officer / Assistant Security Manager

Email:        Angela.Cleland@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-322-2598

PS1 Jake Roldan

Personnel/Manpower Leading Petty Officer & Command Fitness Leader

Email:        Jake.Roldan@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-322-2597

PS2 Ivan Smith

Personnel/Manpower

Email:        Ivan.Smith1@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-322-2597

HM2 Akisha Williams

Training Officer / Retirement Points

Email:        Akisha.Williams1@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-322-2143

HM2 Juan Prebottorres

Medical Department Representative

Email:        Juan.Prebottorres@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-322-2599

.

.

.

.

CDR Chris Springer

SSO Program Sponsor

Email:        Chris.Springer@navy.mil

Phone:      1-703-695-4719

CAPT Erik Cox

SSO Commodore

Email:        Erik.Cox@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-341-6523

LCDR Aaron Natusch

SSO HQ Operations Officer

Email:        Aaron.Natusch@navy.mil

Phone:      1-757-443-3308

Additional Leadership

© 2020